unit logo

Employment Hub

Welcome to Employment Operations & Records – Employment Hub

On this page you can find information and resources related to various transactions throughout the employee life cycle. Additional services and resources such as toolkits, data updates, and information on employment verification and records can also be found below.

Lifecycle Resources

Resources and guidelines related to the employee lifecycle.

Advertising the Job Managing Applications Selecting Candidates Onboarding/Induction Appointment Letter Library

About Employment Operations & Records

Employment Operations & Records is a unit of UF Human Resources responsible for all electronic transactions that support the hiring of new employees, employment changes during the life cycle of UF employees, and the records produced and maintained as a result of these transactions.

Contact EOR

Johannes Traster
Manager, Employment Operations & Records
jtraster2-hr@ad.ufl.edu

Erica Hardin
Employment Specialist III
erica.hardin@ufl.edu

Debra Certain
SR HR Representative
dcertain@ufl.edu

Nerea Anaya-Dominguez
Employment Specialist II
nanayadominguez@ufl.edu

Patricia Cook
Employment Specialist II
pcook@ufl.edu

Peggy Laguerre
Employment Specialist II
plaguerre@ufl.edu

Ian Foreman
Employment Specialist I
iforeman@ufl.edu

Miranda Haire
Employment Specialist II
m.haire@ufl.edu

EOR Main Line
(352)273-1079
ufhr-employment@ufl.edu

If you need to find your direct contact for EOR related services, please refer to the spreadsheet linked below.

Find Your Contact