## Signature Page

In witness of this Collective Bargaining Agreement, the parties have set their signatures this  $30^{th}$  day of July in 2021.

FOR THE UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

FOR THE UNITED FACULTY OF FLORIDA

Joli D. Gentry

Jodi Gentry Vice President for Human Resource Services Helene Huet

Helene Huet Co-Chief Negotiator

William keegan

William Keegan Co-Chief Negotiator

William Connellan

William Connellan Chief Negotiator

Chris Hass Ryan Fuller Kevin Clarke Olivia Zink Weisman Shannon Edwards Paul Ortiz

Paul Ortiz President UFF-UF

Candi Churchill
Sean Trainor
Martin Sorbille
Macy Geiger
John Bourn
Meera Sitharam
Oscar Crisalle
Rosana Resende
Lisa Scott
Emily McCann
Graham Picklesimer