Contact Us

Service Center

7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., weekdays
Phone: (352) 392-2HRS (2477), Fax: (352) 392-7094
For persons with a speech- or hearing-related disability, please contact Human Resource Services through the Florida Relay Service
at 1-800-955-8771.

Physical Address (unless noted otherwise)

903 West University Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601-5117


Office of the Vice President
PO Box 115000
Phone: (352) 392-1075
Fax: (352) 392-5495
Email: human-resources@ufl.edu

Academic Personnel
PO Box 113005
Phone: (352) 392-2HRS
Fax: (352) 392-3464
Email: jmmalph@ufl.edu

Classification and Compensation
PO Box 115009
Phone: (352) 392-2HRS
Fax: (352) 846-3058
Email: compensation@ufl.edu

Communications
PO Box 115006
Phone: (352) 392-4626
Fax: (352) 392-1055
Email: hrscommunications@ufl.edu

Employee Relations
PO Box 115003
Phone: (352) 392-1072
Fax: (352) 392-7991
Email: emprel@ufl.edu

Institutional Equity and Diversity
PO Box 115010
Phone: (352) 392-2HRS
Fax: (352) 392-5495
Email: eeo@ufl.edu

Leave Administration
PO Box 115001
Phone: (352) 392-2HRS
Fax: (352) 392-1726
Email: central-leave@ufl.edu

Recruitment and Staffing
Including Records and Employment Verification
PO Box 115002
Phone: (352) 392-2HRS
Fax: (352) 846-0668
Email: employment@ufl.edu

Training and Organizational Development
PO Box 115006
Phone: (352) 392-4626
Fax: (352) 392-1055
Email: training@ufl.edu

University Benefits
PO Box 115007
Phone: (352) 392-2HRS
Fax: (352) 392-5166
Email: benefits@ufl.edu

Graduate Assistant Benefits
PO Box 115007
Phone: (352) 392-0003
Email: gabenefits@admin.ufl.edu

University Retirement
PO Box 115005
Phone: (352) 392-2HRS
Fax: (352) 392-5166
Email: retirement@ufl.edu

Workers’ Compensation
PO Box 115008
Phone: (352) 392-4940
Fax: (352) 392-8329
Email: workcomp@ufl.edu

HRS Satellite Offices

E&G and Auxiliaries
PO Box 115003
Location: 903 W. University Ave.
Phone: (352) 392-6615
Fax: (352) 392-1729
Health Science Center
PO Box 100346
Location: Room H-8
Phone: (352) 392-3786
Fax: (352) 273-9046

IFAS
PO Box 110281
Location: Room 2038 McCarty Hall
Phone: (352) 392-3786
Fax: (352) 273-9046

PPD
PO Box 117700
Location: Building 701, Radio Road
Phone: (352) 392-2333
Fax: (352) 846-2043