Service Recognition Liaisons

Department NumbersService Recognition Liaison Name Email AddressPhoneCampus Address
Dept. 01010000Raven Shirleyshirleyraven@ufl.edu(352) 392-1314PO Box 113150
Dept. 01030000Wilma Rogerswrogers1@ufl.edu(352) 294-6917PO Box 118040
Dept. 02010000-02010100
Dept. 02010300-02130000
Becky Holtbholt@ufl.edu(352) 392-2404PO Box 113175
Dept. 02010200-02010205 Dept. 02140000Barbara Bennett SiseneG Midgetbbennet@ufl.edu
SiseneG@ufl.edu
(352) 294-0848 (352) 294-0867PO Box 113172
Dept. 03010000-03060000Jennifer Brantley Aja Perezjbrantley@em.ufl.edu ajaperez@em.ufl.edu(352) 294-0927 (352)-294-3029PO Box 114000
Dept. 04010000Kathy Chamberskchambers@ufsa.ufl.edu(352) 294-2790PO Box 113250
Dept. 04020000Shannon Gillissmgillis@ufl.edu(352) 274-7980PO Box 112760
Dept. 04030000Marie Southernmsouthern@ufl.edu(352) 392-1575PO Box 112662
Dept. 04040000Charity Wigginscawiggins@ufl.edu(352) 273-2318PO Box 118507
Dept. 04050000Lennette Reshardlennette@ufl.edu(352) 294-3604PO Box 114075
Dept. 04080100-04080300Charity Wigginscawiggins@ufl.edu(352) 273-2318PO Box 118507
Dept. 04080200-04080600Gary Bryantgbbryant@ufl.edu(352) 273-4402PO Box 118514
Dept. 04080900Heather Voethvoet@ufl.edu(352) 392-1261PO Box 114075
Dept. 05010000-05400000Angie Fuhrangiefuhr@ufl.edu(352) 392-1644PO Box 118505
Dept. 06010000Jennifer Brantley Aja Perezjbrantley@em.ufl.edu ajaperez@em.ufl.edu(352) 294-0927 (352)-294-3029PO Box 114000
Dept. 07090000-07950000Karley Countskcounts@ufl.edu(352) 386-4748PO Box 112100
Dept. 08060000Gary Bryantgbbryant@ufl.edu(352) 273-4402PO Box 118514
Dept. 09010000Karen Thomask.thomas@ufl.edu(352) 392-4574PO Box 113158
Dept. 10020000Kelley McCormickkmccormick2@ufl.edu(352) 846-3906PO Box 113156
Dept. 11010000-11400000Dorothy Longdorothyk@ufl.edu(352) 392-9330PO Box 115500
Dept. 11600000Erica Boydericalboyd@ufl.edu(352) 273-8030PO Box 103622
Dept. 11700000-12020000Dorothy Longdorothyk@ufl.edu(352) 392-9330PO Box 115500
Dept. 13010000-13050000Honey Langfordhoney67902@ufl.edu(352) 392-6067PO Box 115800
Dept. 13500000Vivian Royervcr@ufl.edu(352) 273-2459PO Box 112750
Dept. 14000000-14900100Robin Boyd
Mindy Cross
boydr@ufl.edu
mkcross@ufl.edu
(352) 273-3596 (352) 294-6778PO Box 112099
Dept. 15010000-15060000Abby Holsombackaholsomback@dcp.ufl.edu(352) 294-1412PO Box 115701
Dept. 16010000-16980000Carolyn Lebron
Robin Schrieber
clebron@clas.ufl.edu
robinjs@ufl.edu
(352) 294-1968
(352) 294-1954
PO Box 117300
Dept. 17010000-17220000Laura Bradenlaura.braden@warrington.ufl.edu(352) 273-3204PO Box 117150
Dept. 18000000-18100000Ellen Youngellenyoung@ufl.edu(352) 293-4123PO Box 117041
Dept. 18180000Amy Nealaneal@pky.ufl.edu(352)294-9094PO Box 118530
Dept. 18190000-18380000Ellen Youngellenyoung@ufl.edu(352) 293-4123PO Box 117041
Dept. 19010000-19370000Donna Stilwelldstil@eng.ufl.edu(352) 294-7977PO Box 116550
Dept. 20010000Sara Williamsswilliams13@ufic.ufl.edu(352) 273-1531PO Box 113225
Dept. 21010000-21020000Sharon Romesharon23@ufl.edu(352) 392-2402PO Box 113240
Dept. 21030000-21040000Nicola Heredianheredia@ufl.edu(352) 294-1155PO Box 115250
Dept. 22010000 -22050000Stephanie M. Fishers.fisher@ufl.edu(352) 294-1902PO Box 113125
Dept. 23010000-23150000Keisha Reynolds
Maria Di Mauro
kereynolds@ufl.edu
m.dimauro@ufl.edu
(352) 273-1093 (352) 294-3585PO Box 118400
Dept. 24010000-24180000Silvia Menendezmenendezs@law.ufl.edu(352) 273-0740PO Box 117620
Dept. 26010000-26080000Sandra Durhamsdurham@ufl.edu(352) 294-1603PO Box 118200
Dept 2700Cynthia Brochucbrochu@ufl.edu(352) 273-5419PO BOX 100014
Dept. 2900, 3500, 5772 College of MedicineBrenda Bissinnar
Jessica Domash
bemartin@ufl.edu
jdomash@ufl.edu
(352) 273-9904 (352) 273-9917PO Box 100005
Dept. 28000000Joshua Flemingflemingj@ufl.edu(352) 294-4243PO Box 100125
Dept 30010100 COM -JaxJulia MorrisJulia.Morris@jax.ufl.edu(904) 244-3471653-1 West 8th Street LRC 4th Floor Jacksonville, FL 32209
Dept. 47000000 -47280000Jackie Panettajackie@upress.ufl.edu(352) 294-68322046 NE Waldo Road
Suite 2100
Gainesville, FL 32609
Dept. 50010000Sonya Allen
Naomi Myerson
Jessy John
sallen@ufl.edu
nmyerson@ufl.edu
jessyj@ufl.edu
(352) 392-54081938 W University Ave Gainesville, FL 32603
Dept. 52000000-52091000Barbara Bennett SiseneG Midgetbbennet@ufl.edu
SiseneG@ufl.edu
(352) 294-0848 (352) 294-0867PO Box 113172
Dept. 55010000-55180000Tina Litchfieldtlitchfield@uflib.ufl.edu(352) 273-2595PO Box 117024
Dept. 56010000-56030000Christian Pickles Griffin Sheehycpickles@flmnh.ufl.edu gsheehy@flmnh.ufl.edu(352) 273-1909 (352) 273-1901PO Box 117800
Dept. 57130000Patrick ThompsonPatrick.Thompson@whitney.ufl.edu(904) 201-84609505 Ocean Shore Boulevard St. Augustine, FL 32080
Dept. 57140000 Dept. 57140100Jessica Caicedojcaicedo@latam.ufl.edu(352) 273-4702PO Box 115530
Dept. 57200000Sharon Cookscook@ufl.edu(352) 392-5870PO Box 110400
Dept. 57800000-57870000Deborah Bednarzdbednarz@harn.ufl.edu(352) 294-7070PO Box 112700
Dept. 60010000-60960000 IFAS DepartmentsLinda Smithlasm@ufl.edu(352) 273-3447PO Box 110200
Dept. 62010000Sommer Greenscgreen@ufl.edu(352) 392-1075PO Box 115000
Dept. 62060000Katie Prevattkatie-prevatt@ufl.edu(352) 294-1990PO Box 112550
Dept. 63100000-63720000Veronica Smithvsmith1@ufl.edu(352) 294-0635PO Box 117700
Dept. 64100000-64900000Rachel Victoriarachelstern@ufl.edu(352) 392-1321PO Box 113200
Dept. 65010000Tiffany Schmidttcasi@ufl.edu(352) 273-3101PO Box 113001
Dept. 67010000Courtney Bellotcbellot@ufl.edu(352) 392-5503PO Box 115850
Dept. 68010000-68020000Danette Loyddjloyd@ufl.edu(352) 392-0306PO Box 112450
Dept. 68040000Ronald Fullerrcfuller@ufl.edu(352) 392-8048PO Box 112325
Dept. 68050000-68070000Danette Loyddjloyd@ufl.edu(352) 392-0306PO Box 112450
Dept. 70010000Cherrie Bellcmbell@ufl.edu(352) 273-4002PO Box 115050
Dept. 71010000Meagan Horanmhoran@ehs.ufl.edu(352) 392-1591PO Box 112190
Dept. 73010000-73040000Mariah Beardm.beard@ufl.edu(352) 392-2880PO Box 112150
Dept. 77010000Meline Simeonmelinesimeon@ufl.edu(352) 294-2184PO Box 112199