HR Liaisons

NameCollege or UnitEmail
Sonya AllenAdvancementsallen@ufl.edu
Stacy EllisBaby Gatorsmellis@ufl.edu
Leticia ForsterBusiness Affairslvforster@ufl.edu
Jessica CaicedoCenter for Latin American Studiesjcaicedo@latam.ufl.edu
Laura BradenCollege of Businesslaura.braden@warrington.ufl.edu
Amanda PhelpsCollege of Dentistryaphelps@dental.ufl.edu
Ellen YoungCollege of Educationellenyoung@ufl.edu
Ginger GibsonCollege of Engineeringggibson@ufl.edu
Keisha ReynoldsCollege of Journalism and Commkereynolds@ufl.edu
Rachel InmanCollege of Lawinman@ufl.edu
Carolyn LebronCollege of Liberal Arts & Sciencesclebron@ufl.edu
Todd FraserCollege of Nursingtfraser@ufl.edu
Elizabeth MooreCollege of Pharmacycelizabethmoore@ufl.edu
Barbara MitolaCollege of the Artsbmitola@arts.ufl.edu
Joshua FlemingCollege of Veterinary Medicineflemingj@ufl.edu
Abby HolsombackDesign Construction & Planningabigailpereira@ufl.edu
Aja PerezEnrollment Managementajaperez@ufl.edu
Rachel VictoriaFinance & Accountingrachelstern@ufl.edu
Deborah BednarzHarn Museumdbednarz@harn.ufl.edu
Cynthia BrochuHealth Affairscbrochu@ufl.edu
Kelly SharpHealth Affairskelly.sharp@ufl.edu
Sandra DurhamHHPsdurham@ufl.edu
Melissa LongIFASmelong@ufl.edu
Sara WilliamsInternational Centerswilliams@ufic.ufl.edu
Eric CondeJacksonville - College of Medicineeric.conde@jax.ufl.edu
Lily LewisLibrarieslilyrlewis@ufl.edu
Christian PicklesNatural History Museumcpickles@flmnh.ufl.edu
Renee MussonO'Connell Centermusson@ufl.edu
Dorothy LongOffice of Researchdorothyk@ufl.edu
Barbara BennettOffice of Teaching and Technologybbennet@ufl.edu
Amber AllenOffice of the Provostameldot2@ufl.edu
Sharon GieseOffice of the SVP and CFOsharon23@ufl.edu
Ron AndersonOmbuds Officeranderson@aa.ufl.edu 
Lorie MartinPHHPlomarti@phhp.ufl.edu
Amber BushPhillips Center - Performing Artsabush@performingarts.ufl.edu 
Amy NealPK Yongeaneal@pky.ufl.edu
Kelly McCormickStrategic Communications & Marketingkmccormick2@ufl.edu
Kim PaceDivision of Student Lifekpace@ufl.edu
Sommer GreenUF Human Resourcesscgreen@ufl.edu
Karen ThomasUniversity Relationsk.thomas@ufl.edu
Greg StreukensUniversity Police Departmentgstreuke@ufl.edu
Richanne LambCollege of Medicinerichanne@ufl.edu
Jacqueline PanettaUniversity Pressjackie@upress.ufl.edu
Christine Ng-A-FookScrippscngafook@ufl.edu
Kim LoGiuratoGeneral Counselklogiurato@ufl.edu
Lillian HutchinsonCollege of Lawl.hutchinson@ufl.edu
Robin BoydInformation Technology
boydr@ufl.edu