unit logo

Contact Us

Service Center

7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., weekdays
Phone: (352) 392-2477 (2HRS), Fax: (352) 392-7094
For persons with a speech- or hearing-related disability, please contact Human Resources through the Florida Relay Service
at 1-800-955-8771.

Physical Address (unless noted otherwise)

903 West University Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601-5117

Office of the Vice President
PO Box 115000
Phone: (352) 392-1075
Fax: (352) 392-5495
Email: human-resources@ufl.edu

Academic Personnel
PO Box 113005
Phone: (352) 392-2477 (2HRS)
Fax: (352) 392-3464
Email: jmmalph@ufl.edu

Classification and Compensation
PO Box 115009
Phone: (352) 392-2477 (2HRS)
Fax: (352) 846-3058
Email: compensation@ufl.edu

Communications Services and WorkLife
PO Box 115006
Phone: (352) 392-4626
Fax: (352) 392-1055
Email: hrcommunications@hr.ufl.edu
hrs-wellness@ufl.edu

Employee Relations
PO Box 115003
Phone: (352) 392-1072
Fax: (352) 392-1726
Email: EmployeeRelations@hr.ufl.edu

Institutional Equity and Diversity
PO Box 115010
Phone: (352) 392-2477 (2HRS)
Fax: (352) 392-5495
Email: eeo@ufl.edu

Recruitment and Staffing
Including Records and Employment Verification
PO Box 115002
Phone: (352) 392-2477 (2HRS)
Fax: (352) 846-0668
Email: employment@ufl.edu

Training and Organizational Development
PO Box 115006
Phone: (352) 392-4626
Fax: (352) 392-1055
Email: training@ufl.edu

University Benefits
Including Retirement and Leave Administration
PO Box 115007
Phone: (352) 392-2477 (2HRS)
Fax: (352) 392-5166
Email: benefits@ufl.edu

Graduate Assistant Benefits
PO Box 115007
Phone: (352) 392-0003
Email: gabenefits@admin.ufl.edu

Workers’ Compensation
PO Box 115008
Phone: (352) 392-4940
Fax: (352) 392-8329
Email: workcomp@ufl.edu

HR Satellite Offices

E&G and Auxiliaries
Kevin Clarke, Associate Director
P.O. Box 115003
Location: 903 W. University Avenue
Phone: (352) 392-6615
Fax: (352) 392-1726
Email: keclark@ufl.edu

Health Science Center
Candi Kish, Manager
P.O. Box 100346
Location: Room H-8
Phone: (352) 392-3786
Fax: (352) 273-9046
Email: candikish@ufl.edu

IFAS
Letitia Forster, Manager
P.O. Box 110281
Location: Room 2044 McCarty Hall D
Phone: (352) 392-4777
Fax: (352) 392-3226
Email: lvforster@ufl.edu

Facilities Services/Business Affairs
Keisha Jones, Assistant Director
P.O. Box 117700
Location: Building 701, Radio Road
Phone: (352) 392-2333
Fax: (352) 846-2043
Email: kejones2@ufl.edu