unit logo

HR Liaisons

NameCollege/UnitEmail Address
Melissa LongAdvancementmlong@uff.ufl.edu
Stacy EllisBaby Gatorsmellis@ufl.edu
Rebecca WrightBusiness Affairsrebeccawright@ufl.edu
Lenny Urena ValerioCenter for Latin American Studieslurenavalerio@latam.ufl.edu
Lisa DealCFO - Purchasing Serviceslsd@ufl.edu
Brigit DermottChief Diversity Officebdermott@ufl.edu
Laura BradenCollege of Businesslaura.braden@warrington.ufl.edu
Amanda PhelpsCollege of Dentistryaphelps@dental.ufl.edu
Ellen YoungCollege of Educationellenyoung@ufl.edu
Jennifer NappoCollege of Engineeringjpennacc@ufl.edu
Keisha ReynoldsCollege of Journalism and Commkereynolds@ufl.edu
Silvia MenedezCollege of Lawsilvia11@ufl.edu
Carolyn LebronCollege of Liberal Arts & Sciencesclebron@ufl.edu
Todd FraserCollege of Nursingtfraser@ufl.edu
Elizabeth MooreCollege of Pharmacycelizabethmoore@ufl.edu
Barbara MitolaCollege of the Artsbmitola@arts.ufl.edu
Joshua FlemingCollege of Veterinary Medicineflemingj@ufl.edu
SiseneG MidgetDesign Construction & Planningsiseneg@dcp.ufl.edu
Aigi AdesoganEnrollment Managementaigi@ufl.edu
Rachel VictoriaFinance & Accountingrachelstern@ufl.edu
Stephanie FisherGeneral Counsel & Compliance Offices.fisher@ufl.edu
Mary YawnHarn Museummyawn@harn.ufl.edu
Cynthia BrochuHealth Affairscbrochu@ufl.edu
Laura HuntleyHealth Affairslaura.huntley@ufl.edu
Sandra DurhamHHPsdurham@ufl.edu
Denise BogartIFASdbogart@ufl.edu
Anna ThrombleyInformation Technologyathrombley@ufl.edu
Susan Lukowe International Centerslukowe@ufic.ufl.edu
Eric CondeJacksonville - College of Medicineeric.conde@jax.ufl.edu
Bonnie SmithLibrariesbonniesmith@ufl.edu
Christian PicklesNatural History Museumcpickles@flmnh.ufl.edu
Renee MussonO'Connell Centermusson@ufl.edu
Dorothy LongOffice of Researchdorothyk@ufl.edu
Barbara BennettOffice of Teaching and Technologybbennet@ufl.edu
Peggy LatnerOffice of Teaching and Technologyplatner@ufl.edu
Beth BooneOffice of the Presidentbboone@ufl.edu
Amber AllenOffice of the Provostameldot2@ufl.edu
Sharon GieseOffice of the SVP and CFOsharon23@ufl.edu
Ron AndersonOmbuds Officeranderson@aa.ufl.edu 
Lorie MartinPHHPlomarti@phhp.ufl.edu
Amber BushPhillips Center - Performing Artsabush@performingarts.ufl.edu 
Amy NealPK Yongeaneal@pky.ufl.edu
Shelly HendersonStrategic Communications & Marketingshelleya@ufl.edu
Kimberly PaceStudent Affairskpace@ufsa.ufl.edu
Marie JohnsonUF Human Resourcesm.johnson@ufl.edu
Karen ThomasUniversity Relationsk.thomas@ufl.edu
Edward PoseyUPDposeyej@ufl.edu