unit logo

HR Liaisons

Name College/Unit Email Address
Vanessa Fayo International Center vfayo@ufic.ufl.edu
Todd Fraser College of Nursing tfraser@ufl.edu
Terri Parnell Environmental Health & Safety tparnell@ehs.ufl.edu 
Stacy Ellis Baby Gator smellis@ufl.edu
SiseneG Midget Design Construction & Planning siseneg@dcp.ufl.edu
Shelly Henderson Strategic Communications & Marketing shelleya@ufl.edu
Sandra Durham HHP sdurham@ufl.edu
Ron Anderson Provost Office randerson@aa.ufl.edu 
Donna Stilwell College of Engineering dstil@eng.ufl.edu
Renee Musson O’Connell Center musson@ufl.edu
Rebecca Wright Business Affairs rebeccawright@ufl.edu
Rachel Victoria Finance & Accounting rachelstern@ufl.edu
Peggy Latner Office of Teaching and Technology platner@ufl.edu
Melissa Long Advancement mlong@uff.ufl.edu
Mary Yawn Harn Museum myawn@harn.ufl.edu
Marie Johnson UF Human Resources m.johnson@ufl.edu
Lorie Martin PHHP lomarti@phhp.ufl.edu
Lisa Deal CFO – Purchasing Services lsd@ufl.edu
Lenny Urena Valerio Center for Latin American Studies lurenavalerio@latam.ufl.edu
Laura Huntley Health Affairs laura.huntley@ufl.edu
Laura Braden College of Business laura.braden@warrington.ufl.edu
Kristina Souza General Counsel ksouza78@ufl.edu
Kimberly Pace Student Affairs kpace@ufsa.ufl.edu
Michael Farley College of Law farley@law.ufl.edu
Keisha Reynolds College of Journalism and Comm kereynolds@ufl.edu
Karen Thomas University Relations k.thomas@ufl.edu
Joshua Fleming College of Veterinary Medicine flemingj@ufl.edu
Eric Conde Jacksonville – College of Medicine eric.conde@jax.ufl.edu
Ellen Young College of Education ellenyoung@ufl.edu
Elizabeth Moore College of Pharmacy celizabethmoore@ufl.edu
Edward Posey UPD poseyej@ufl.edu
Dorothy Long Office of Research dorothyk@ufl.edu
Denise Bogart IFAS dbogart@ufl.edu
Cynthia Brochu Health Affairs cbrochu@ufl.edu
Christine Lloyd College of Medicine clloyd@ufl.edu
Christian Pickles Natural History Museum cpickles@flmnh.ufl.edu
Carolyn Lebron College of Liberal Arts & Sciences clebron@ufl.edu
Brigit Dermott Chief Diversity Office bdermott@ufl.edu
Bonnie Smith Libraries bonniesmith@ufl.edu
Barbara Mitola College of the Arts bmitola@arts.ufl.edu
Anna Thrombley Information Technology athrombley@ufl.edu
Amy Neal PK Yonge aneal@pky.ufl.edu
Amber Allen-Ingram Office of the VP &CFO ameldo2@uf.ledu
Amanda Phelps College of Dentistry aphelps@dental.ufl.edu
Aigi Adesogan Enrollment Management aigi@ufl.edu
Amber Bush Phillips Center – Performing Arts abush@performingarts.ufl.edu 
Beth Boone Office of the President bboone@ufl.edu